BEST OF COOKING LIGHT

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

BEST OF COOKING LIGHT : BEST OF


Best Of Cooking Light : Cooking A Sirloin Tip Roast : Boston Cooking Class.



Best Of Cooking Light





best of cooking light














Making a Ball of Light - Part 10




Making a Ball of Light - Part 10





FOOD

I prepared the food that I am taking to lake Mungo tomorow. Missing from here is fresh salad which I will be collecting tomorow on the way.

Gotta love the crazy old wallpaper at our new house. Crazy!

What I have learned from several trips away is that I plan to spend plenty of time eating, but get so excited, and out of wack with the time and dont eat enough. The reality is that I only take food that is pre-cooked and I can literally eat on the go. This way I do actually eat.

I always take plenty of water. I have 10 litres of spring water. This is plenty of water for 3 days. And I always end up bringing back food and water, but where I am going it can be a long long way from anywhere, so I always take enough that if I get into trouble I will have a bit to live on. I know this sounds a bit dramatic, but many many people have perished in the Australian outback from being unprepared.

I am starting to get a bit excited now!

I have a meeting in the morning, then will be home, pack the food and get away!

DO NOT HESITATE TO ASK QUESTIONS

Den











Homemade Is Best




Homemade Is Best





For ODC - Bread

Bread? I just made bread a couple of days ago! I'll just grab a couple of slices and slap 'em on a plate!

Well, it wasn't quite that easy. I prefer to shoot in natural light, and today that was a bit hard to come by. It took a bit of tweaking in PaintShopPro to restore my tasty homemade bread to whiteness, but I can assure you the flavour was unaffected.

I've made my own bread since I was first a young housewife. In recent years, I've taken to using a bread machine rather than hand-kneading the dough, but store-bought loaf bread does not enter this house except for the occasional "specialty" type.

As always, I ask that you please refrain from posting graphics in your comments. Thanks.









best of cooking light







Related topics:

convert cooking measurements

healthy cooking alternatives

electric cooking range india

pizza rolls cooking instructions

new orleans cooking recipes

disney cooking games

chinese rice cooking wine

cooking cakes game

oval earthenware cooking dish

cooking classes for couples toronto



10.11.2011. u 13:06 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST OF COOKING LIGHT

best of cooking light, french regional cooking, simple indian cooking recipes

Linkovi

best of cooking light
cooking foods
cooking pork loin in oven
cooking fish in oven foil
cooking live lobster
semi home cooking
cooking schools new jersey
steel cooking pans
cooking schools australia
grape seed cooking oil
list cooking spices
preparing leeks for cooking
online cooking games for girls free
rack of lamb cooking temperature
slow cooking roast chicken
substitute for brown sugar in cooking
the best cooking book
where to recycle cooking oil